Sarah’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Trip Turns Tragic

Im tired and depressed an my days are slippin/to an endless blackhole, blurred, im trippin/im either sad with fear and the tears are drippin/or im angry inside and outside im flippin/on any individual that comes my way/i just want to cry and pray/imploring Allah, I just want to supplicate/before the tongue becomes tied and its too late/I don’t want to live but I don’t want to die too soon/I just fear that my small bit of Iman will pop like a balloon/living amongst people whose majority is fools/why do they play games with Allah’s rules?/I wish I could perform some kind of heart surgery/but it’s Allah who controls hearts and destiny.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

